客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  程錦精品酒店(黃山景區換乘中心店) (Cheng jin Hotel (Huangshan Scenic Area Transfer Center))坐落在秀麗的黃山腳下,群山環抱,環境優美,空氣清新。酒店地理位置優越,毗鄰黃山風景區客運集散中心,一出酒店門,即可排隊進入景區換乘中心,方便快捷(所有進山者,都需要在換乘中心換乘大巴上山);與長途汽車站僅一墻之隔,一下高速就可以直接到酒店。
  
  酒店與小鎮的古徽州文化建筑融于一體,凸現在江南小鎮與秀色薈萃之間,被稱之為“風景名勝中的景點,徽州文化中的精華”。
  
  酒店集客房、餐飲于一體,客房明亮舒適,全網覆蓋,設備齊全;餐廳環境幽靜,早餐豐富可口,各類徽州美食,給您不一樣的旅途體驗。
  
  酒店附有眾多附加服務幫助每一位游客完成旅程,如黃山旅游咨詢、景區線路講解、拼車服務、代訂長途汽車票、飛機票、出售除黃山景區外的折扣門票、湯口鎮區域內接送等(詳情請咨詢商家),是您下榻的理想住所。
  
  入住酒店,即可享受酒店贈送的特別體驗大餐:黃山毛峰體驗禮包、黃山綠茶體驗枕、足浴茶包、足浴桶、山泉水、茶原料洗浴套裝、洗衣晾曬陽光房。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Cheng jin Hotel (Huangshan Scenic Area Transfer Center)is located at the foot of the beautiful Huangshan Mountain, surrounded by mountains, beautiful environment and fresh air. The hotel is strategically located next to the Huangshan Scenic Area Passenger Transportation Center. As soon as you leave the hotel, you can queue up to enter the scenic transfer center, which is convenient and fast (all passengers entering the mountain need to transfer to the bus at the interchange center to go up the mountain); The station is just across the wall, and the hotel can be reached directly by the expressway.

The hotel is integrated with the ancient Huizhou cultural architecture of the town, and it stands out between the small towns in the south of the Yangtze River and the beautiful scenery. It is called 'the scenic spot, the essence of Huizhou culture.'

The hotel integrates guest rooms and catering. The rooms are bright and comfortable, with full network coverage and well-equipped; the restaurant has a quiet environment, rich and delicious breakfast, and various Huizhou cuisines, giving you a different journey experience.

The hotel has many additional services to help each tourist complete the journey, such as Huangshan tourism consultation, scenic line explanation, carpooling service, booking of long-distance bus tickets, air tickets, discount tickets for sale except Huangshan Scenic Area, and transportation in Tangkou Town area Etc. (please consult the merchant for details), it is the ideal place for your stay.

When you stay in the hotel, you can enjoy the special experience meals provided by the hotel: Huangshan Maofeng Experience Package, Huangshan Green Tea Experience Pillow, Foot Bath Tea Bag, Foot Bath Bucket, Mountain Spring Water, Tea Raw Bath Set, Laundry and Sunroom.